Pages

Eden Riegel



"Olivia De Havilland if she were, you know, still alive. And had an great sense of humor. And looked different."

Managers:
Margrit Polak Management
213-482-0777
Michel Einfeld Management
818-752-4238

www.edenriegel.com
RESUME
REEL on Active Pitch


Jon Huck





"If Chris Elliot & Daniel Stern had a baby 30 some years ago..."

Manager:
Matt Schuler
Partnership Entertainment
310-770-6575
matt@partnershipentertainment.com

Agent (Commercial):
Nick Terzian
NTA Talent Agency
323-969-0113
nta@ntatalent.com

Reels:
Resume:

Kodi Kitchen







"The lovechild of Farrah Fawcett and Michelle Pfeiffer found tossing 'em back in the bar with the boys."

Agent:
Gaby Allabashi
Ellis Talent Group
Phone:818-980-8072
Email: gaby@etg.com

Resume
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1501669/
Best known as Dr Maggie Wurth on General Hospital

Reel
http://lamediaworks.com/kodikitchen/
www.youtube.com/kodikitchen

Jaycie Dotin




"The sexy but quirky love child of 
Anne Hathaway and Judy Greer!"

FOR REELS, RESUME, CONTACT INFO AND MORE VISIT MY WEBSITE:

Check out my IMDb

Direct Contact Info
Cell: 330.701.2448 
Home: 818.308.7779 

Daniel Hoff Agency
Commercial
o. 323.932.2500
f. 323.932.2501
5455 Wilshire Blvd. 
Suite 1100
Los Angeles,CA 90036

DDO Artist Agency
Musical Theater/Equity LA-NYC
Thomas Scott
o. 212-379-6314
f. 646-519-4279
224 West 4th Street
Suite 200
New York,NY 10014
thomas@ddonyc.com
http://ddonyc.com

Charlie Finn



Theatrical Agent:
DOMAIN TALENT
323-301-0234

Theatrical Manager:
Jai Khanna
BRILLSTEIN ENTERTAINMENT PARTNERS
310-275-6135

Jim Wisniewski



"The love child of Gene Hackman and Kevin Spacey".

Theatrical Agent: RPM Talent/ The Agency
Hayley Littman
1 - 818-333-5150
www.rpmtalent.com

Commercial Agent: TGMD
Sally Kadison & Jennifer York
1-323-850-6772
http://www.tgmdtalent.com/

Reel

David Scales



"Noah Wyle meets Ross from FRIENDS with the physical comedic genius of John Ritter."

Commercial: Daniel Hoff
Daniel Hoff Agency
323.932.2500
casting@danielhoffagency.com 

Jaquita Ta'le




"The love child of a young Robin Givens and Reese Witherspoon. She's the best friend with the heart of gold, who will always set you straight".


Theatrical:
Kim Dorr
(818) 753-2405
kim@definingartists.com

Commercial:
Brandy Wilkerson-Caldwell
(818) 506-8188
brandy@bbatalent.com

Direct Email

Jenna Johnson



"A young Jane Krakowski mixed with the spunk of Reese Witherspoon."

SDB Partners
Contact: Susie Schwarz
phone: 310.785.0060/ email: info@sdbpartners.com

**Actively seeking Commercial Representation**

Jazmyn Simon




"Halle Berry meets Tinker Bell with street smarts."

Theatrical Agent
Joel King
Pakula King
310-281-4868
joel@pakulaking.com

Manager:
Karen Foreman
KFM Management
310-500-8089
karen@kfmmgmt.com

Commercial Agent:
Hugh Leon
Coast to Coast
323-845-9200
hugh@ctctalent.com

David L. Murphy



"Donald Glover and Anthony Mackey's lovechild meet at an Improv Show."

Manager
April Baker
Stagecoach Entertainment
312-952-5698

Commercial Agent
Ashley Partington
L.A. Talent
323-436-7777


Misty Stinnett




"Natascha McElhone meets Elizabeth Moss with Brittany Murphy's cool."

Misty Stinnett
(941) 815-6768
Misty.Stinnett@gmail.com
I've been in many short films, including a comedy I co-created called "Love Awkwardly," which was featured in the Cannes Short Film Corner in 2010. 

Please also enjoy the short and sweet "Refusing Treatment" - a comedy in which I play a nurse who has to deal with a sick man refusing treatment to get himself better.

Training
Comedy Intensive- Lesly Kahn & Company
Upright Citizens Brigade:
101-Hal Rudnick
            102 - Brett Christensen
      103 - Johnny Meeks
Improv I-III - SAK Comedy Lab
University of Central Florida - Bachelor of Arts, 2010

Erin Breen



"Mireille Enos meets Jessica Chastain on a stormy night in Chicago's west-side."

Commercial Agent: 
Pam Sparks
SBV Talent Agency
323-938-6000
psparks@sbvtalent.com

Resume:
Erin Breen Theatrical Resume

Contact:
erinbreenactor@gmail.com

Dean Li



Theatrical:
Gabrielle Allabashi
Ellis Talent Group
818-980-8072

Commercial:
Donna Kim
HRi Talent
818-733-2424

Direct Email

Victoria Moroles



Theatrical Agent: 
Melissa Berger
CESD
(310) 475-3336
mberger@cesdtalent.com

Commercial Agent: 
Carol Lynn Sher
CESD
(310) 475-3336
CSher@cesdtalent.com

Management: Doreen Wilcox
Anonymous Content
(310) 558-3667
Doreen@anonymouscontent.com
   

Victoria Vodar



"Sarah Michelle Gellar meet the Hottest Dallas Cowboy's Cheerleader Ever."

Kate Covington



"Maria Bello meets Ellen DeGeneres."
 
k8.covington@gmail.com
310.948.3557

Reel 
 

Oliver Singer



Theatrical Agent:
Hervey/Grimes Talent Agency
310-475-2010

Manager:
Paulo Andres
Rothman/Patino/Andres Entertainment
1370 Tujunga Ave. #120, Studio City, CA 91604
818-980-8081
paulo@rpaent.com,

Reel (pasword: Malick)