Pages

Adam Fiorentino


Manager
Lena Roklin
Luber/Roklin Management
310 855 2214
lroklin@luberroklin.com

Commercial
Carol Scott
CESD
310 475 7573
CScott@cesdtalent.com



Ashley Clements



Agent:
Emma Lewis
Resolution
424.274.4200
elewis@resolution-ent.com

Manager:
Alex Czuleger
Open Entertainment
323.378.5361
aczuleger@openentertainment.us

Star of the Emmy Award winning digital series





Caitlin Leahy


Manager:
Peter Scott
Torque Entertainment
310-576-6025
ps@torque-entertainment.com

Commercial Rep:
Nancy Luciano
Luciano Reeves Talent
323-939-1122
Nancy@lucianoreevestalent.com

Caitlin is the official Ring Girl for Showtime Sports Boxing, the face of Votre Vu Cosmetics, and the Season 4 poster girl for HBO's Eastbound & Down.





GREGG BROWN


"Johnny Galecki with the wit of Lewis Black"
 
Mattie Management
(310) 424-8800
mattie@mattiemanagement.com
 
On Camera Commercials: Mavrick Artists Agency
(323) 931-5522
Samantha.Daniels@mavrickartists.com
 
 





Stacey Ann Shevlin

"A modern day Audrey Hepburn meets Jessica Chastain in a Silverlake bar"

Commercial Representation:
Brick Entertainment
818-784-2000





Brooke Hutton

"The love child of Kate Hudson and Jen Aniston."

Alan Iezman
Shelter Entertainment
310.724.8900

Tracy Mapes
Imperium 7 Talent Agency
323.931.9099





Ashley Gallegos


 "The latin Emmy Rossum as the girl next door"

Commercial Representation
Laura Soo Hoo
Reign Agency
310-396-4139
laura@reignagency.com
 




Ali Hoffmann

"Emily VanCamp meets the dry humor of Rashida Jones."

Commercial Representation
Kenneth Suarez
Brick Entertainment
(818)784-2000
agents@brickentertainment.com


Betsy Currie

"A young Carol Burnett meets Parks and Rec."
Commercial Rep: Shelly Kolsrud
Q Management
Tel: +1 (310) 205 2888
Fax: +1 (310) 205 6920

Nate Grams


"A young John Krazinski on AMC."

Commercial Agent:
Susan Havins
Sovereign Talent Group
(310) 474-4000
susan@sovereigntg.com




Caitlin McHugh

"Lucy Liu meets Megan Fox, the romantic lead who can kick your ass."

Innovative Artists
NY:
Jaime Misher
212-659-5100
Jaime.Misher@iany.com
Commercial-Nipa Parikh
Nipa.Parikh@iany.com

LA:
Melissa Hirschenson
310-601-2530
Melissa.Hirschenson@iala.com
Commercial-Traci

Management:
Jason Shapiro and Jeff Golenberg
Silver Lining Entertainment
323-370-1547
Shapiro@silverliningentertainment.com


VIDEOS





Paulette Mihale


"The perfect mix of Nia Vardalos, Anjelica Huston, and Mayim Bialik."



Myrna Velasco



"A latin Minka Kelly with the attitude of Juno." 

Management
Mhair Zeitounian 
Zero Gravity Management 
(424)204-9970
mhair@zerogravitymanagement.com 

Commercial Agent
Sid Levin
Levin Agency 
(323)653-7073

video



Jessica Carter Ramsey



"Jessica Biel and Julie Bowen's valedictorian daughter."

Stephany Burns
Avalon Artists Group
(323)692-1700
Stephany@avalonartists.com



Castille Landon

"One time at band camp, Alyson Hannigan and Mena Suvari turned into Castille Landon"
 
Management
Jon Simmons
Simmons & Scott Entertainment
818-556-3345
peter@simmonsandscott.com




Lance Holloway

                                                                 
Management
Jennifer DaRe
Bohemia Group
323.462.5800

Seth Cassell

 "Danny McBride and Seth Rogen's Eagle Scout Love Child."

Credence Talent MGMT
Tom Klassen
(310)963-5670
Tom@credencetalent.com
Colin@credencetalent.com

Sovereign Talent Group-Commercial Rep
Susan Havins
310-474-4000




Aundrus Poole

"The love child of Stacy Dash & Denzel Washington."

Commercial Agent
Kristin Malecki
LA Talent
323.436.7777
Kristin@latalent.com