Pages

Caitlin McHugh

"Lucy Liu meets Megan Fox, the romantic lead who can kick your ass."

Innovative Artists
NY:
Jaime Misher
212-659-5100
Jaime.Misher@iany.com
Commercial-Nipa Parikh
Nipa.Parikh@iany.com

LA:
Melissa Hirschenson
310-601-2530
Melissa.Hirschenson@iala.com
Commercial-Traci

Management:
Jason Shapiro and Jeff Golenberg
Silver Lining Entertainment
323-370-1547
Shapiro@silverliningentertainment.com


VIDEOS





Paulette Mihale


"The perfect mix of Nia Vardalos, Anjelica Huston, and Mayim Bialik."



Myrna Velasco



"A latin Minka Kelly with the attitude of Juno." 

Management
Mhair Zeitounian 
Zero Gravity Management 
(424)204-9970
mhair@zerogravitymanagement.com 

Commercial Agent
Sid Levin
Levin Agency 
(323)653-7073

video



Jessica Carter Ramsey



"Jessica Biel and Julie Bowen's valedictorian daughter."

Stephany Burns
Avalon Artists Group
(323)692-1700
Stephany@avalonartists.com



Castille Landon

"One time at band camp, Alyson Hannigan and Mena Suvari turned into Castille Landon"
 
Management
Jon Simmons
Simmons & Scott Entertainment
818-556-3345
peter@simmonsandscott.com




Lance Holloway

                                                                 
Management
Jennifer DaRe
Bohemia Group
323.462.5800

Seth Cassell

 "Danny McBride and Seth Rogen's Eagle Scout Love Child."

Credence Talent MGMT
Tom Klassen
(310)963-5670
Tom@credencetalent.com
Colin@credencetalent.com

Sovereign Talent Group-Commercial Rep
Susan Havins
310-474-4000




Aundrus Poole

"The love child of Stacy Dash & Denzel Washington."

Commercial Agent
Kristin Malecki
LA Talent
323.436.7777
Kristin@latalent.com


Catherine Lidstone



"A spunky Mila Kunis who'll steal your car but still win your heart."

THEATRICAL
Breanna Bell
Defining Artists Agency
818.753.2405

MANAGER
Jane Henriksen
Henriksen Talent Management
818.321.4525

COMMERCIAL
Peter Novick
Abrams Artists Agency
310.859.1417


Will Pinson Rose

"Chris Pratt with the quirk of Charlie Day."

Tel: 203-414-7408
Email: wpinsonrose@gmail.com

Amanda Rice and Brian Duensing
Talentworks
818-972-4300
commercials@talentworks.com


Sydney Harris



323-683-2157 Main

Commercial
Samantha Daniels, Larry Wiedemann
323.931.5555

New Orleans Agents
Sandy & Anthony Starcher
504.324.1990



Presilah Nunez


"A young Vanessa Williams with the poise of Kerry Washington."

SC Entertainment
323.822.9139



Lisa Linke

"If a young Kathleen Turner had the sass of Melissa McCarthy."

Manager:
Epic Talent Management
1263 N Flores St, Suite G1
West Hollywood, CA 90069
info@epictalentmangement.com
www.epictalentmanagement.com


Commercial Agent:
Sumer Stamper
JLA Talent
9151 Sunset Boulevard
West Hollywood, CA 90069
jlatalentss@yahoo.com
www.jlatalent.com

Reel

Character Reel