Pages

Yvette Gonzalez-Nacer



Theatrical Representation
Tim Stone and Scott Manner
Stone Manners Salners
212.505.1400
323.655.1313

Commercial Representation
Abrams Artists Agency
310.859.1417
310.859.0625
 
Management
Nick Campbell, Scott Fish
Velocity Entertainment Partners
323.230.8850







Christina Vidal

 

 
Theatrical Representation:
Bauman, Redanty & Shaul
323.857.6666
 
Management:
McKeon-Myones Management
818.953.7888




Cassandra Ybarra


"A young Berenice Bejo on GIRLS"

Contact:
cassandra.t.ybarra@gmail.com

Resume

Kate Nichols


"The beauty of a young Juliette Binoche with the edge of Rooney Mara."

Management:
Victor Kruglov
Victor Kruglov and Associates
Tel: 323-962 7007
E-mail: vktalent@pacbell.net

Commercial Representation:
Hallie Douglas
Across the Board Talent Agency(ATB Talent)
323-761 0282



Nilla Watkins





"Chloe Sevigny with the quirky humor of Zooey Deschanel"

CONNOR ANKRUM Theatrical Agent 323.463.8355


CIRCLE TALENT Commercial Agent 310.496.4501


Kristen Studard


"A more relatable Kristen Schaal."
 
Management:
Abbey Robertson
Apostle LA
(P) 310-945-2991
(C) 310-739-3913
arobertson@apostlela.com 

Commercial Representation:
Alex Leedy
Aqua Talent 
(P) 310-859-8889
aleedy@aquatalent.com









Jamie Janek


"One Scoop of Jenna Fischer, One scoop Anna Kendrick,
 Drizzled with Melissa McCarthy's Nuts"

Commercial Representation:
Annie Schwartz
Origin Talent
818-487-1800 
http://origintalent.com/


Melissa Shoshahi




'Nasim Pedrad meets New Girl.'

Commercial Agent: Pantheon, Pierre Gatling.
310-201-0120

Resume

Reel


Kyle Kasabian




          "Andy Samberg and Jason Biggs' younger brother"
978.877.6584

Commercial Representation:
Amatruda Benson & Associates, Tim Le
310.276.1851

Reel
   Resume

Wes Scarpias

"Adam Sandler's boyish charm meets James Franco's unpredictability."

 
Theatrical Agent:
Patrick Welborne 
Allegory Creative Management
(818)582-8055
Patrick.welborn@allegorytalent.com



Commercial Agent:
Sumer Stamper and Kendall Park
JLA
(310)276-5677
jlatalentss@yahoo.com and kendall6942@yahoo.com
 
 
Dance Agent:
J.C. Gutierrez
MSA
(323)957-6680
Jc@msaagency.com



Stunt Agent
Heidi Hydar
KMR
(818)769-9111
HHydar@kmrtalent.com




I'm a ninja too.




Adam Farabee



                       
"A cheerful Rupert Grint on ABC Family."

Manager:
D2 Management
Quinn Sherman
310-288-3040
info@d2management.net

Commercial Agent:
Ashley Partington, Kristen Nava, Peter Novick
Abrams Artists Agency
310-859-1417



Adam recently moved to Los Angeles after graduating from Juilliard.  AEA/SAG-AFTRA.





Maxx Maulion

"If John Candy and Jack Black had a sexy love child"

Management:
Barry Katz
Barry Katz Entertainment
424.238.2300

Commercial Representation:
Samantha Daniels
Maverick Artist Agency
323.931.5555




Jeremy Saville





"Liev Schreiber with the funny of Ben Stiller."

Reel


Renee Puente


"A young Jessica Alba on Hawaii 5-O"




Management
Lena Roklin
Luber Roklin Entertainment
(310) 289-1088
lroklin@luberroklin.com / lroklinasst@luberroklin.com
 

Commercial
Daniel Hoff 
Daniel Hoff Agency
(323) 932-2500
daniel@danielhoffagency.com / garrett@danielhoffagency.com
 















Jessica Kinsella



"Tracy Flick meets Sarah Silverman."

Manager:
Chris Manno
Arsonhouse Entertainment
310-454-4770




Laura Keller



"The love child of Lauren Graham and Casey Wilson."

Manager:
Industry Entertainment
323-954-9000

Commercial Representation:
The Clear Water Group
818-509-0121


Lib Campbell


"A petite Rebel Wilson with the charming scruff of Bridget Jones"

Manager:
Studio Talent group
(310) 393-8004
stgactor@gmail.com
http://69.195.124.69/~studiqu1/stg/

  REEL

Johnny Simmons

 
Management:
Tony Lipp
Anonymous Content
310.558.6017
 


Dave Mays



Theatrical Representation: Michael Goldberg
Element Talent Agency
310-893-1894
m.goldberg@elementtalent.com
Element Talent Website

Management:
Jerrold Rhee
Evolution Management
323-850-3232
jrhee@evolution-ent.com

Commercial Representation:
Laura Bowman
BBR Talent Agency
323-852-9559
Lbowman@bbrtalent.com
BBR Website



RESUME

Dave Mays' Website



Amy Phillips


"Kristen Wiig meets Julie Bowen."

Theatrical Agent:
APA
310-888-4200
John Griffin
jgriffin@apa-agency.com
Max Burgos
mburgos@apa-agency.com

Voiceover Agent:
William Morris Endeavor
Erik Seastrand-commercial
ejs@wmeentertainment.com
Izzy Arias-animation
iarias@wmeentertainment.com

Legal Rep:
Ginsburg Daniels
310-274-3210
Lev Ginsburg
lginsburg@gd-llp.com