Pages

Fiona Hardingham


"Kirsten Dunst meets the warmth & vulnerability of Amy Adams."

Theatrical Agent:
John Kelly
Bresler Kelly & Associates
Phone: (310) 479-5611
Email: john@bkala.com

Commercial Agent:
Annie Schwartz
Origin Talent
Phone: (818) 487 1800
Email: annie@origintalent.com


Matthew Downs


"The blue collar sensibility of Kevin James with the southern charm of Nathan Fillion."

Tel: 817.938.0139
Email: matthewdowns54@gmail.com

Linda McAlister
Linda McAlister Talent
626.529.5739
Linda@LMTalent.com

Pat Brannon
BBR
323.852.9559 
pbrannon@bbrtalent.com



MJ Brackin


"A young Michelle Pfeiffer with the quirkiness of Kaley Cuoco."

mjbrackin.com

reel

 
MJ Brackin decided not be Pre-med and instead went for a MFA in Acting at Columbia University. After lots of downtown theatre in NYC and working with fabulous, lovely people such as Kristin Linklater, Andrei Serban, Anne Bogart and Calla Videt, MJ moved to LA. She is currently having a blast improvising with 'Kiss the Girl' and doing sketch comedy for Briefly Legal Productions. She also loves giving awesome women shout outs on her blog threesixtyfivewomen.wordpress.com. 


Chris W. Smith


"The love child of of Joel McHale and James Van Der Beek as everyone's favorite camp counselor."


A graduate of UCLA's Theater Film and Television program, Chris created, directed, and starred in the hit Hulu web series "Dorm Life". Chris went on to find success as a physical actor working with Cirque du Soleil as a clown and Blue Man Group as a Blue Man. Chris has returned full time to Los Angeles to pursue further acting opportunities in film and television while developing his film writing career.


Joshua Hoover


"The love child of Jack Black and Chris Farley, with more heart."

Amy Howard
HTG Artists
818-387-8812
amyhoward@htgartists.com


Dolores Cantú
Candu Management
310-274-4006
dcan2@ca.rr.com





Corbin Reid


                                               "A Young Tia Mowry on Scandal".

Management: 
Ricky Rollins
Schumacher Management
310-936-1372
ricky@schumachermgmt.com


Theatrical Agent:
Avi Wasserman/Alex Villegas

CAA
avi.wasserman@caa.com
michael.katcherasst@caa.com

Commercial Agent:
Rachele Fink
SBV
323-938-6000
Rfink@sbvtalent.com







Margot Major


"Gwyneth Paltrow and Lisa Kudrow's little sister."

Jacque Pedersen-Schrimscher,
Rascals Talent Agency,
agency line #  (323) 686-6001
direct line #  (310) 927-0318

Memo Macalpin
(323) 920-5510 


Samantha Gold

'

"A quirky Minnie Driver with the sass of Janeane Garafalo."




Michael Moeh



"If a Ben Affleck-inspired Bruce Lee ran Google."

323-319-6012


Jessica Martin


"A young Mary Stuart Masterson with the earnestness of Elizabeth Moss."


Management:
Steven Salisbury
Untitled Entertainment
310-601-2115
steven@untitledent.com




Keetin Marchi


"Scarlett Johansson
with the quirk of 
Kate McKinnon."

Keetin Marchi Resume

Contact
keetin33@gmail.com


Commercial & Print Representation
Bella Agency
1680 North Vine Street, Suite 714
Los Angeles, CA 90028
Tel. 323-462-9191
nporges@bellaagency.com

Cleveland Berto



"A young Blair Underwood meets Kevin Hart"

Theatrical
Mike Baldridge
Momentum Talent and Literary Agency
(310)858-6655
mikeb@momentumtal.com
http://momentumtal.com/c55555/momentumtalentandliteraryagency.html

Commercial
Indra Armstrong Clark
The House of Representatives, A Talent Agency
(310)451-3451
indra@thehouseofreps.com
http://thehouseofreps.com/

Resume





Terrence Terrell

"The sex appeal of Brian Mcknight with the star power of Will Smith."

Terry Mandel/Jan Rosenthal 
Abstract Talent Inc.
818.876.9647
Terry@abstracttalentagency.com
Jan@abstracttalentagency.com
http://www.abstracttalentagency.com/ 
         

Jessica Noboa


"The lovechild of a young Janeane Garofolo, Whitney Cummings and Aubrey Plaza"

Commercial Rep:
Carol Elsner
AMT Artists, Inc (formerly Gage Group)
P: 818-582-2490
carol.amtartists@gmail.com

For Reel, Resume and News please visit my website: www.jessicanoboa.com





Lara Spaggiari

 

"The Darling little Sister of Isla Fisher and Kristen Bell."

Australian Agent
Ryan Hall
Ryan Hall Management
 +61 (02) 8095 6331
info@ryanhall.com.au 

Reel:


video











Alicia Fabiani


"A young Jennifer Garner with a splash of Anna Kendrick"

Commercial Representation:
Industry Models
310.691.7900