Pages

Bruno Fracassa



" A young DeNiro meets Dustin Hoffman and the versatility of Christopher Meloni."









Howard Corlett



"The charm of Clive Owen with the mystery of Tim Roth"

Theatrical Manager:
Joann , Allen Kepler
 Kepler Entertainment
JoAnn@keplerentertainment.com , allen@keplerentertainment.com 
(818) 337-9772, (818) 424-1600
www.keplerentertainment.com/

Commercial Agent:
Sovereign
susan@sovereigntg.com
310-474-4000





Lucas Wicklund


"A southern Chris Evans with a charming sincerity."
Manager:
Omar Mayet
Gel Entertainment
310.247.0123
Omayet@gelentla.com

Commercial Agent:
Jennifer Boyce
The Savage Agency
(323)461-8316
Savagecommercials@gmail.com


Ambree Dawn Klemm


"The kid sister of Alison Brie and Jayma Mays on ABC Family."


Ashley Nicole Black


"Danielle Brooks with the wit and charm of Mindy Kaling."

Theatrical Agent (Chicago and LA): 
Dawn Gray
Gray Talent Group
312-663-1659
Dawn@graytalentgroup.com


Ashley dropped out of her PhD program at Northwestern to become a comedian. It has been the best decision she's ever made. She's spent the past five years in Chicago studying comedy, working for Second City Chicago, and creating original content (some of which you can see here). She can now be found in LA studying with Lesly Kahn, auditioning, and creating more original content. She is hilarious, and has a face that says "buy this discounted product." Ashley booked her first pilot, for ABC Studios, this year. 


Suzanne Mayes


 "The Lovechild of Flo and Casey Wilson."

Commercial:
Mavrick Artists Agency
323-931-5555

Theatrical:
Daily Talent
323-791-3221

Management:
JellyWhale Entertainment
310-494-6822

Commercial Reel

Theatrical Reel



Josh Woodle


"A sexy Josh Radnor meets a young Jon Hamm"

Michael Zanuck
Michael Zanuck Agency
818-707-9747   ext. 101
michael@mzaagency.com



Claire Byrne






"Amanda Peet meets Courtney Cox on Chicago PD"



Commercial Agent
Brian Brenner
 CESD LA
 (310) 475-2111
bbrenner@cesdtalent.com






Talia Montgomery


"A young Sela Ward with the attitude of Perrey Reeves."

Commercial Representation: 
Pam Lyles
Vision
310-733-4440
pam@visionlosangeles.com

Maddie McCormick


"A young Reese Witherspoon on Suburgartory."

Theatrical Agent: Milton Perea
 Commercial Agent: Nicole Jolley
Amsel, Eisenstadt, Frazier & Hinojosa, Inc.
Tel: (323) 939-1188  

Manager: Sean Dubravac
Royalty Rope Management
Tel: (310) 488-6809




Roe Ellisor






"The wry humor of Seth Rogen with the zaniness of Josh Gad."

Theatrical Agent 
Linda McAlister Talent
626.529.5739
linda@lmtalent.com


Commercial Agent
Alex Fox

Nu Talent Agency

310.385.6907
alex@nutalentagency.com




Kyra Pringle


"The love child of Jamie Chung and Brenda Song, with the feistiness of Mila Kunis."

Commercial & Theatrical Agent:
Julie Fulop
AKA Talent Agency
323.965.5600
julie@akatalent.com

Management:
Renee Panichelli
Freeze Frame Entertainment
917.573.0976
renee@freezeframeentertainment.com

Dan Sanders-Joyce


"John Malkovich meets Ty Burrell."

Rachele Fink
Sutton, Barth & Vennari
323.938.6000
rfink@sbvtalent.com


Dan Sanders-Joyce spent 10 years in Chicago before coming out to L.A. where he learned work ethic and a real love for the process. Splitting his time between the rigors of 8 shows a week at some of the finest Theatres around the country (5 seasons at The Chicago Shakespeare Theatre, The Goodman Theater, American Theatre Company, etc) and producing his own comedy in the back of bars which would rise to national prominence, he has worked tirelessly in finding his voice to tell the stories he sees necessary to the human condition. His show, The Cool Table, was a nationally touring comedic ensemble that relentlessly stabbed at the social institutions and wild whims of humanity that they felt needed exploitation. They created a new sketch comedy show every week for 5 years in Chicago, before moving their talents to L.A. A show he helped create, Bye Bye Liver: The Chicago Drinking Play, has since opened in 8 cities around the globe and continues to sell out multiple shows a week in all of its locations.