Pages

Jaclyn Becker


 

                      "A young Michelle Pfeiffer with the charm of Kristen Chenoweth."


Commercial Agent:
Daniel Hoff
Daniel Hoff Agency
323-932-2500
               


Stacy Kaney


    "If Jenna Elfman and Anna Kendrick had a sister!"

Commercial Rep
Pam Lyles and Martin Uy
Vision Talent
310 733-4443
pam@visionlosangeles.com
martin@visionlosangeles.com







Everett Moss


"A younger charming Zach Gilford."

Heather Martin
Mavrick Artists Agency
Heather@Mavrickagency.com
Mavrickartists.com

Sean D and Matt I
RRM Management
Sean@rrm.la
Matt@rrm.la
RRM.la





Paul Culos



"The white Danny Pudi with the smarts of David Tennant."



Orion Barnes

Rogers Orion Talent Agency
818-789-7064
orion@rogersorionagency.com







Maribeth Monroe


Theatrical Representation:
The Gersh Agency
Jennifer Craig
310.205.5835

Management:
Brillstein Entertainment Partners
Geoff Cheddy
310.275.6135





Elizabeth De Razzo




“Sara Ramirez’s foul mouth little sister with the dry wit of Aubrey Plaza.”

Thomas Richards
The Corsa Agency 
310-231-7010
thomas@corsaagency.com

Mara Santino
Luber Roklin 
310-855-2217
msantino@luberroklin.com





Maciek Sokalski







"He's Michael J. Fox with the essence of Jake Johnson."

Commercial Agent:
Lindsay Cooley
Osbrink Agency
(818)760-2488
Lindsay@OsbrinkAgency.com

Theatrical Agent:
Asko Akopyan
iTalentGroup
(877) 573-7719
Asko@italentgroup.net



Nathan Wellman


"The demeanor of Andrew Garfield with Jesse Eisenberg's obsession." 

Commercial
Sheila O'Neill Ellis 
O'Neill Talent Group
818-566-7717
oneilltalent@gmail.com







Ena Fleming



"Wanda Sykes meets Chris Rock 


with the dead pan of Bea Arthur."



  • Commercial
  • Sabrina Sparlin
  • Network Talent Agency
  • (818) 980-8060
  • sabrina.networktalent@gmail.com


Brianne Howey



"Piper Perabo meets Beth Behrs". 

Management 
Crystal Salazar
Untitled Entertainment
310 601 2108
Crystal@untitledent.com


Commercial
Janet Tscha

Arlene Thornton & Associates 
818 760 6688
Janet@arlenethornton.com



Lauren Ashley Berry




"The love child of Kelly Clarkson and Cameron Diaz."


440.343.0934
LaurenAshleyBerry@gmail.com





Conroe Brooks


"A young Jeffery Wright meets Tom Hanks in his early years."

Manager
Richie Walls
FilmEngine Entertainment
424-288-4448
richiewalls@filmengine.com



Cecily Crow

"Amy Adams meets Anna Kendrick on Parenthood" 

Contestant on The Reel Deal

Contact: cecilycrow@gmail.com  


Ashley Wigfield


"A young Amy Poehler with the intelligence of Elisabeth Moss on Downton Abbey."


Manager:
Jim Hess
Silver Lining Entertainment






Dina Spybey-Waters


"Amy Sedaris meets Martha Plimpton on the next ABC Hit Comedy".

Jennifer Craig 
The Gersh Agency 
310-205-5835
jcraig@gershla.com