Pages

Tara Phillips


"Chelsea Handler meets Elizabeth Banks with the SpUnK of Cheri Oteri."

Agency:
Jean- Marc Carre
Central Artists
Tel: 818-557-8284
jm@centralartists.com






Meghan Sunder.

 

"Angelina Jolie meets AnnaLynne McCord."

(commercial)
Nick Terzian
NTA Talent Agency
(323) 969-0113



Bylle Breaux

"Emily Blunt meets Mila Kunis on FX."

John Epstien
Global Talent Agency
818.843.8041
john.epstein@globaltalentagency.com

Gisela Shiffer
3G Management
3gmanagement1@gmail.com




Joselyn Hughes


“The newest Deschanel sister.”

Steve Muller
Innovative Artists
steve.muller@iala.com


Clifford Murray
Management 360
cmurray@management360.com


Kim Byrd (commercial)
Innovative Artists
kim@iala.com




Leticia E. Serrano


I'm the snarky ex-girlfriend that can outrun all the guys. I recently moved to LA after completing my training at NYU's Tisch School of the Arts and the Royal Academy of Dramatic Arts in London. I speak fluent Spanish, basic French, and eat way too much hot sauce.

Commercial Agent
Adam Reeves
Luciano Reeves Talent
(323) 939 - 1122
adam@lucianoreevestalent.com

Matthew Rocheleau

"John Gallagher Jr. meets David Eigenberg on SILICON VALLEY."

THEATRICAL (US)
Brianna (Barcus) Ancel
Clear Talent Group
818.509.0121
brianna@cleartalentgroup.com

THEATRICAL (CANADA)
Danielle Bilodeau
Kirk Talent
604.682.5351
danielleb@kirktalent.com

MANAGER
Don Carroll
323.462.7100
doncarrollent@gmail.com

COMMERCIAL/VOICEOVER
Arlene Thornton & Associates
818.760.6688
oncamera@arlenethornton.com





Erica Lindbeck




 "The love child of Brooke Shields and Casey Wilson with the edge of Jennifer Lawrence."











Jessica Pohly

"Patti Smith cool with Lily Tomlin quirk and the kookiness of Carol Burnette."


Manager
Mark Schumacher
Schumacher Management
(310) 277-0939
ricky@schumachermgmt.com

Commercial
Pam Sparks and Rachel Fink
SBV Commercial
(323) 938-6000
psparks@sbvtalent.com
rfink@sbvtalent.com





Benjamin Schrader


 "Andrew Rannells meets a young David Hyde Pierce. A mischievous young John Cryer meets a squeaky clean Aaron Tveit.”


Commercial: 
TGMD Talent
(323) 850-6767

VO
(310) 324-9800

















Adrienne Visnic



"Sutton Foster meets Carrie Mulligan on an episode of 'I Love Lucy'."

Manager:
Michelle Jannone
Working Entertainment
(323) 424-3622
mjannone@gmail.com

Commercial Agent:
Doug Ely
AKA
(323) 965-5600
doug@akatalent.com  


Equity Agent:
Steven Dry
Connor Ankrum And Associates
(323) 463-8355
sdry@connorankrum.com

TV AND FILM REEL

STAGE REEL

VOICEOVER REEL

RESUME

WEBSITE

Mallory Margaret Stephan

"The love child of Bryce Dallas Howard and Jessica Chastain."



Birte Glang







"Charlize Theron meets Michelle Williams as a Bond Girl."


Manager (USA)
Eliza Roberts
Scott Carlson Entertainment
+18182629375
tripleeeproductions@yahoo.com
or
scentertainment@mac.com


Commercial Agent 
Alex Fox
Nu Talent Agency
310.385.6903
alex@nutalentagency.com 

Print Agent
Carol Scott 
CESD Print 
 310.475.7573 
cscott@cesdtalent.com


Manager (Europe)
Max Wischmeyer
+49 4154 793939
mewischmeyer@ac-a.de


Theatrical Agent (Germany)
Frank Voth
+49 4154 793910
frankvoth@ac-a.de










Gavyn Michaels

Billy Zane meets Taylor Lautner on the CW

Agent:
Marc Chancer
Origin Talent
818 487 1800
marc@origintalent.com

Collette McGuire

"A young Shirley MacLaine." 

 Manager
Bryan Brucks
Luber Roklin Entertainment
310 289 1088 
5815 Sunset Blvd, Suite 206
 Los Angeles, CA 90028

Lorren Cotton

"A young Regina King with the vibe of Chandra Wilson."

Commercial Agent:
Maureen Rose
Osbrink Agency
P: 818-760-2488 / F: 818-760-0991
maureen@osbrinkagency.com

Monica Lawson


"Young Aisha Tyler 
with the commanding presence of Gina Torres".

Manager

Rachael Horwith
LA Management
818 230 2037
rachael@lamanagement.co

Theatrical

Jennifer Lee Garland
Circle Talent Associates
310 496 4501
jennifergarland@circletalent.com

Commercial

Annie Schwartz
Origin Talent
818-487-1800 ext 226 

RESUME           REEL         IMDB



Matthew Bohrer

"A young Matthew Broderick with the quick wit of Matthew Perry."

Theatrical Agency
 Connor Ankrum & Associates
(323) 463-8355
 swalker@connorankrum.com

Commercial Agency
 TalentWorks
(818) 953-7850
commercials@talentworksla.com


Ronnie Rose Jr


"This generations Jackie Gleason."


Theatrical Agent
Brianna (Barcus) Ancel
Clear Talent Group
818.509.0121


Manager
 Evan Silverberg
Underground Films & Management 
323.930.2588


Commercial Agent 
Allison Sweeney
Clear Talent Group
818.509.0121





Monica Barbaro



"The mysterious girl next door, a la Katie Holmes and Lucy Hale."

Commercial Agent
INNOVATIVE ARTISTS
(310) 656-0400
kim@iala.com






Jodie Bentley






"Powerful & Put-Together....
Kate Walsh meets Julia Louis Dreyfuss"

Commercial Agent:
Pam Sparks
Sutton, Barth and Vennari
(323) 938-6000
psparks@sbvtalent.com


VoiceOver Agent:
Portia Scott
Coast to Coast Talent Group
(323) 845-9200
portia4coast@gmail.com


Reel       Resume      IMDB



Mark Jacob Chaitin


"The recipe for Mark Jacob Chaitin is 1 part Justin Bartha, 1 part Joseph Gordon-Levitt and a dash of Matt Bomer. Shaken not stirred."





Connor Tillman



"If the love child of Chris Pratt and Jim Gaffigan showed up on Always Sunny."

Manager
DAN MCMANUS and JOSH RUDNICK
Mosaic
310.786.8953
MKelleher@mosaicla.com

Commercial Agent
LAURA SOO HOO
Reign Agency
310.396.6462
laura@reignagency.com




Staci Pratt


"A classic Brooke Shields meets Alicia Silverstone."


310.850.2135
StaciPrattBookings@gmail.com



"I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel."
- Maya Angelou