Pages

Jessica Bues



"Natalie Dormer on Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D."

Genevieve Penn
Luber Roklin
310-855-2208
gpenn@luberroklin.com

Commercial Agent:
Michelle Henderson
Henderson Represents Inc. (HRI)
818-733-2424
mhenderson@hritalent.com


Rachel Esther Tate

     "Lea Michele- if she still believed in Santa Claus."

Southeast Representation [NC]
Kecia Michelle
JTA Talent
(704)377-5987
keciamichelle@jta-talent.com



Jennifer Blakeslee

"A young Katie Holmes who tells pretty little lies." 


Manager 
Kieran Maguire
The Arlook Group
310-550-5714
  kmaguire@arlookgroup.com


Ariel Jackson

"Niecy Nash meets Tisha Campbell-Martin."


Commercial Representation:
Garrett Hershey
Daniel Hoff Agency
323.932.2500

Print:
Carol Scott
CESD Talent
310.475.7573 x.157




Eddie Deirmenjian






Theatrical & Commercial Agent:
Christopher Montgomery
Prodigy Talent Agency
1-310-462-2310
cmontgomery@prodigytalent.net
http://www.prodigytalent.net



Kat Ahn





Kat Ahn

"Brenda Song meets Lizzy Caplan. Asian Winnie Cooper"


Manager 
Matthew Seamons
Untitled Entertainment 
408-656-1343
matthew@studioquality.la

Commercial Agent 
Laura Hoo Soo
Reign Agency

Alexandra Bayless

"Robin Wright and Rachel McAdam's meet at an equestrian match in Malibu"


Commercial Rep: AKA Talent Agency
Agent: Mike Abrams
Phone:323-965-5600
6310 San Vicente Blvd Suite 200, LA CA 90048


Olivia Grace Applegate


Theatrical Agent
Alisa Adler
Paradigm
(310) 288-8000
aadlerasst@paradigmagency.com
aadler@paradigmagency.com

Manager
Lena Roklin
Luber Roklin
(310) 855-2214
lroklinasst@luberroklin.com
lenaroklin@gmail.com

Commercial Agent
Daniel Hoff
Daniel Hoff Agency
(323) 932-2500
daniel@danielhoffagency.com
annaleigh@danielhoffagency.com