Pages

Tracy Weiler

"Leslie Mann meets Veronica Vaughn from Billy Madison."

Scott Manners
Stone Manners Salners
323-655-1313
Scott@SMSagency.com

Chris Wright
Wright Entertainment, Inc.
323-874-9898
Chris@WrightEnt.com

Brian Brenner
CESD
310-475-2111
BBrenner@CESDtalent.com


Gabe Greenspan


"A dance battle between Paul Rudd and Chris Pratt."


Management:
Silver Lining Entertainment
Jim Hess
(323) 370-1577
hess@silverliningentertainment.com

Commercial:
Abrams Artists Agency
Peter Novick
(310) 859-1417
peter.novick@abramsart.com


Gabe graduated from Yale College in May, and since has been pursuing improv and acting in his hometown of Los Angeles. He has studied at UCB, Second City, iO West and the Groundlings. Check out his sketch comedy group


Grace Merriman

"Alyson Hannigan meets Isla Fisher on ABC Family."

Reel

password: Grace

Lola Kelly

"A young Gillian Anderson with the range of Amy Adams".

Manager
Andrea Kelly
Unlimited
office 818.736.5006  mobile, 818.267.9827 

Commercial Agent
 Colleen Cler Agency




Danny Kitz


"Joaquin Phoenix meets Bradley Cooper at a PTA meeting."

Manager:
Eileen O'Farrel 
818-985-3136
ofarrellmgmt@gmail.com


Danny graduated from the University of Illinois with a BFA in acting and moved to Los Angeles to pursue acting career. He recently graduated from Improv Olympic where you can find him performing with his team on Saturday nights at 7 PM!


Andy Cohen

"Charlie Day meets a young Michael J. Fox"

Manager:
Dreamscope Entertainment

Commercial Agent: 
The Savage Agency

Voice Over: 
KMR



Amy Waller


"Melissa George meets a young Julie Bowen"


Manager : 
Alison B Buck
Bohemia Group
323-462-5800
alison@bohemiaent.com

Theatrical Representation:
Patty Vittoritto
Visionary Artist
818-760-9838 
visionary_artists@yahoo.com

Commercial Representation:
Janet Tscha
Arlene Thornton & Associates
818 760-6688
janet@arlenethornton.com









Miguel Cohen

"Ben Affleck meets Bobby Cannavale"


Kristin Findley

"Ellie Kemper meets an adorkable Taryn Manning... Basically a high-strung muppet" 


David Martin
The Wayne Agency
 310-492-5994 office ; 818-724-1573 cell 
david@thewayneagency.com
http://www.thewayneagency.com/ 

Contact
Kristin Findley is a graduate of University of Southern California where she was heavily involved in their film and theatre program. She also trained at the British American Drama Academy and is an alumna of the improv training center at iOWest.  You can see her perform there monthly with her two person team, KristAl.  She also has extensive voice over training through Kalmenson and Kalmenson, and has taken Lesly Kahn’s Comedic Intensive and Clinic Classes.   She has over 24,000 followers on her own youtube channel and is also a regular on YouTube star and The Chair winner Shane Dawson’s channel.  She is world renowned for her Miley Cyrus impersonation, with over 50 million cumulative views for her 3 music video parodies.