Pages

Micah Sudduth


"If Val Kilmer and Pete Holmes had a love child...who invented the next Facebook"

Melanie Truhett | Nicole Garcia
Truhett|Garcia Managment
818.762.2693
nicole@truhettgarciamanagement.com
melanie@truhettgarciamanagment.com

Michelle Ortiz

"Gina Rodriguez meets Ana Ortiz, with the balls of Sarah Silverman!"

Mark Pfeffer
Luber Roklin Entertainment
mp@luberroklin.com
(310) 289-1088

 Daniel Ortega
Pantheon Talent
daniel@pantheontalent.com
(310) 201 0120 

Jill Johnson
Brady, Brannon and Rich Talent
jjohnson@bbrtalent.com
(323) 852-9559

Lauren Arps


"Girl next door with a regal presence and piercing looks of a Naomi Campbell/Zoe Saldana hybrid."

Representation


Gail Marx
Daily Talent Agency
Bombozelda@aol.com
702.642.303 Office



Reel 


Password(if needed)LaurenArps89

Resume




Caitlin Harris

"Leighton Meester meets Olivia Wilde on Game of Thrones."

Tyler Grasham
APA Agency
(310) 888-4200
tgrasham@apa-agency.com

Eric Nelson
Nelson Management
(818) 616-3406
NelsonManagement1@gmail.com

Kim Byrd 
Innovative Artists 
Commercial
(310) 656-5100
Kim@iala.com


Won Best Actress for the 2013 London International Film Festival portraying a young Vivien Leigh.  Short below

Betsy Moore

Combine Janis Joplin and Jennifer Aniston--always ready for a smoke break..

Commercial Representation:
Tim Le
ABA Talent
(310)276-1851
tim@abatalent.com

Voice Over Representation:
AVO Talent
(310)360-7680
reception@avotalent.com