Pages

Jessica Duffy


"The love child of Keri Russel and Connie Britton with the quirkiness of Kyra Sedgwick." 

Manager:
Julia Parmeter
The Parmeter Group
(310) 922-2391
julia@theparmetergroup.com

Commercial Agent:
Sumer Stamper
JLA Talent
(310) 276-5677
sumer@jlatalent.com





Maahra Hill

"The love child of Reese Witherspoon and Kerri Washington as Dr. Miranda Bailey".

Commercial Agents: Doug Ely, Pamela Porter, Mike Abrams
AKA Talent Agency
323-965-5600

Chad Lewis


"Zachary Quinto meets Sean Hayes as the newest cast member on The Big Bang Theory."

After living in New York City for 13 years, working as a successful Broadway Stage Manager, I packed up and headed for sunny LA hoping to land some production work in Film and TV.  However, destiny had a different plan in store for me.  I fell into the hosting world and started working on various projects ranging from HGTV to a Web Series for curvy women.  Receiving positive accolades for my work, I was encouraged to explore acting and comedy.  That’s when I met Lesly, who boldly began to give me the tools needed to be a successful actor in LA.  I’m having a blast watching this new world unfold.  My goal is to put myself out there, have no expectations and see what comes to me all while enjoying my new LA lifestyle.  

Kelsey Formost



"If Anna Kendrick was Ellie Kemper's little sister."

Manager: Luber Roklin Entertainment
310-854-1390

Theatrical: Greater Vision Artists (GVA Agency)
310-278-1310

Commercial: House of Representatives
310-451-3457



Anna Gillcrist

"The sarcasm and sass of Zoey Lister-Jones meets the comedic style/timing of Wendi McLendon-Covey."






Tim Stafford


"Damian Lewis meets Jay Mohr at The Office." 

Commercial Agent
Chrissy Eaden
(310)201-0120

Texas Agent
Pat Skiles
(713)257-0111

Reel Links: Comedic & Dramatic


Ariana Brown

"The love child of Minka Kelly and Jennifer Esposito moves in as the new neighbor that every guy loves on NEW GIRL."



Sean Edwards

"David Schwimmer meets Ed Helms in Woody Allen's next film."

Commercial
Pantheon Talent
310-201-0120
pat@pantheontalent.com


Jason Heymann


"A young Paul Rudd meets Ty Burrell 
as your newly minted politician."

Management:
Gary Ousdahl and Gary Reichman
Advanced Management
(818) 333 1500
gary@advancedmanagement.tv

Commercial Agency:
Jordan McKirahan
JMTA
(818) 955 8350
jordan@jm-ta.com
             
Reel 
             


Samantha Simon

Emily Blunt meets a young Jodie Foster.

Christine Martin
Martin Management
310-919-4661
christine@martinmanagementco.com


Julie Lake


"A young Anna Gunn meets Carrie-Anne Moss in a comedy."

Theatrical Agent
Brianna Ancel
Clear Talent Group
(818) 509-0121
Brianna@cleartalentgroup.com

Manager
Tash Moseley
Tash Moseley Management
(213) 986-8274
tash.management@gmail.com

Commercial Agent
Janet Tsha
Arlene Thornton & Associates
(818) 760-6688
janet@arlenethornton.com






Allison Powell

"Alison Brie meets a young Emily Blunt."

Bruce Sears 
Reign Agency 
310-396-6462
bruce@reignagency.com





Krystal Vee

"Eva Longoria meets Olivia Munn"

Talent Agent Theatrical
Amy Pierce
Patrick Welborn
Allegory Creative Management
818-582-8055
amy.pierce@allegorytalent.com
patrick.welborn@allegorytalent.com


Commercial Agent
Jordan McKirahan
JMTA
818-955-8350
jordan@jm-ta.com


Bridget Peterson

 "The love child of Jessica Chastain and January Jones." 

Manager: 
GENERATE
Contact: Jared Schwartz 
(424) 571-7108

Commercial Agent:
 SBV Talent
Contact: Rachele Fink
(323) 938-6000


Zachary Tomlinson


"Kevin James meets Mr. Incredible."





Hugh Lawton


"Liev Schreiber meets Rowan Atkinson."

Michael Meir Saltzman

"The long-lost, college-grad, more responsible brother of Seth Rogen, Zach Galifianakis, Jonah Hill, Michael Cera, and Josh Gad."

Theatrical Representation
Amy Howard
HTG Artists
amy@htgartists.com

Commercial Representation
Rachel Schkurman and Kabir Mohindra
rachel@htgartists.com kabir@htgartists.com

Management
Daryn Simons
Acting Out Management
actingoutmanagement@gmail.com






Kristina Ho

  "The feisty, loud-mouthed, little sister of Grace Park."




    
Agent
Breanna Bell 
Defining Artists Agency
818-753-2405
breanna@definingartistsagency.com
www.definingartistsagency.com 

Manager
Epic Talent Manage
310-800-8208
michele@epictalentmanagement.com
www.epictalentmanagement.com

Commercial 
Valerie Chiovetti
KMR Talent 
818-769-9111
vchiovetti@kmrtalent.com



Andrew Dits


 

          "The goofy love child of Jon Hamm and Joe Manganiello."

Thomas Cook
Sovereign Talent Group
310-474-4000 ext 22
tom@sovereigntg.com

Marco Cuadros
Immortal Artists
310-289-0477
marco@immortalartists.com

Pat Brannon 
Brady, Brannon & Rich
323-852-9559 ext 4511
pbrannon@bbrtalent.com 



Eddie Vona


"Ray Romano's nephew meets a young John Cryer on the set of THE BIG BANG THEORY."



Commercial Agent: 

Curtis Hayes
Gar Lester Agency
818-769-1400
mmfamous2464@gmail.com



Nick Cardiff


"The science teacher you actually want to sleep with."

Commercial Agent
Sabrina Sparlin
Network Talent
818.980.8060
sabrina.networktalent@gmail.com


Gautam Pandit

"If Koothrappali was Mindy's long lost brother."
Nila Najand
Nth Degree Entertainment
310-571-8496
nila@nthdegreeentertainment.com

Gautam, also known as Gogo, is a very charismatic actor that has recently graduated from USC. He hosted two live shows at USC for the past two years while acting in various commercials and short films. With his fresh look and his comedic and dramatic abilities, this young man will make sure any audience will be entertained. 

Nida Khurshid


"Modern day Princess Jasmine who's the nice one in the Mean Girls clique."

Amy Howard
HTG Artists (theatrical and commercial rep)
818-387-8812
amy@htgartists.com

Dolores Cantu
Candu Management
310-274-4771
dcan2@ca.rr.com

Carol Scott
CESD (modeling rep)
310-475-7573
CScott@cesdtalent.com

Reel 



 

Sara Mountjoy-Pepka


"If Kristen Wiig and Keira Knightley opened up a farmers co-op."

Always funny, occasionally sexy.
Sara Mountjoy-Pepka hails from Seattle, where she was an active and charismatic member of the theater, improvisation, and on-camera communities. She is equally comfortable doing Shakespeare, spit-takes, and spit-takes in Shakespeare. Sara is particularly well-known for her comedic physicality as an alumni of the Unexpected Productions/Seattle TheatreSports ensemble and has performed mime with symphony orchestras throughout North America, Europe, and Asia as a member of Magic Circle Mime Co. Now in Los Angeles, look for Sara as the lead in the two upcoming webseries' The Hunt and We'll Be Back.






Alina Bock


 "Kristen Wiig and Marlene Dietrich's lovechild with a dark sense of humor."



Brian Colbert Kennedy


"An urban barista Adam Brody who will cook your meth and trouble shoot your Mac."

Commercial Agent:
Alycia Stark
 Stark Talent
310-409-7383
alycia@starktalent.net