Pages

Nadina Gerlach




"Taylor Schilling and Sarah Paulson star as Tinkerbell"

Commercial:
Chris Montgomery
Prodigy Talent
(310) 462-2310
cmontgomery@prodigytalent.net

Direct: 
hello@nadina.la
www.nadina.la

Kristofer Holst



Lena Roklin
LUBER ROKLIN
310 855 2214
lenaroklin@gmail.com


Megan Silverman
WME
310 285 9000
msilverman@wmeentertainment.com

Ben L Daniels


"Donnie Wahlberg tough. Paul Schneider wit."

Sarah Uhrich
Jerry Pace Agency
818.783.4890
agentsarah1@gmail.com




Brett Maline

"Simon Helberg meets a young Steve Carell."

Manager: 
Matt Ilczuk
Entertainment Lab
310-488-6809
matt@entlab.la

Commercial Agent:
Michelle Pasc
LB Talent
818-380-3099
michelle@lbtalent.com

LA Voiceover Agent: 
Lena Morgan
Rockstar Entertainment
818-875-5511
rockstarrep@gmail.com


Chicago Voiceover Agent: 
Susie De Santiago
DeSanti Talent Agency
773-585-5843
desantigroup@gmail.com



Gary Terranova

"A Younger Jon Hamm with the Charm of Prince Eric" 

Rai Flynn
DDO Artists Agency - Commercial 
323-462-8000 
rai@ddoagency.com
  
Direct Contact: 
585-755-4461 
gary_terranova@yahoo.com


Giuliana Carullo


"Mila Kunis' little sister with the attitude of Laura San Giacomo and Drea de Matteo."

William Elsman


"A young Jeff Goldblum with a streak of Kramer."

Jennifer Sims
RPM /The Agency
818-333-5150
jennifer@rpmtalent.com



Etai Benson

"A shorter, cuter Jay Baruchel." 

Pete Kaiser (Agent)
The Talent House
(212) 957-5220
Pete@TTHYNC.com

Steve Maihack (Manager)
44 West Entertainment
(646) 850-5985
Steve@44westentertainment.com

Bri Curtis (Commercial)
BBR Youth
(323) 852-9559
bcurtis@bbrtalent.com