Pages

Dan Hildebrand

"An ill-natured Patrick Stewart with Jason Statham's cheeky wit in SNATCH."

Manager:
Nicholas Bogner
Affirmative Entertainment
310 858 3200
nbogner@affirmativeentertainment.com

Theatrical Representation:
Tracy Christian
TCA
310 432 2929
brittney@tcajedroot.com
http://tcajedroot.com

Reel
Password 8806
Resume

Stefanie Brown

"A young Julianne Moore with the girl next door vibe of Emma Stone"

Manager: 
Ian Ames 
TMT ENTERTAINMENT
(212) 477-6047
ian@tmtentertainment.net

NY Commercial Agent: 
Stacye Mayer
PARADIGM
(212) 897-6400
smayerasst@paradigmagency.com

LA Commercial Agent:
Larry Wiedmann
MAZLEA AGENCY
(310) 943-4959
lwiedemann@mazleaagencyusa.com

Kate Bowman

"Kate Walsh and Melanie Lynskey walk into a bar: armed and hilarious."

Direct Contact:

(443) 745-6857
bowkatie@gmail.com




Lucas Velazquez


Liam Scholey & Andres Budnik
Vision Entertainment
424-230-3270
liam@vision-la.com

 Commercial:
Jaime Ferrar
Jaime Ferrar Agency
818-506-8311
jaime@jfala.com

Jeremiah Caleb

"Sasha Dawan as the Felix Hunger type in OUTSOURCED."

Theatrical Agent
Christina Price
Intelligence Artists
424-888-0812
cprice@intelligenceartists.com 

Commercial Agent
Pamela Porter
AKA
323-965-5600
pamela@akatalent.com 

Manager
Ted Brunson
Cobalt Sky Entertainment
212-614-6700
ted@cobaltskyentertainment.com 

Jason Lott

"Jim Parsons meets Michael Emerson."

Commercial Agent
Jordan McKirahan
JMTA
818-955-8350
jordan@jm-ta.com


DILIGENT NEW DAD / QUIRKY MIDDLE MANAGER  (32-38)
Friendly.  Sincere.  Hologram.  The guy your parents are glad you married.  Once started, literally cannot stop reading a book.  Should be lifting weights, but prefers running.  Leaves no stone unturned (and turns a few over a few more times just to be safe).  Small-town Ohio boy, with a plethora of passport stamps.  Amateur Michael Winslow.  Great fast-talker.  Dishwasher Tetris master.  Licensed attorney for the federal government: ask him about trademarks.  Excellent improv (UCB grad).

Elena Tovar


"Eva Mendez's little sister. She'll hang with the guys, then help her Abuela make cookies." 


Theatrical Agent 
BCS/Gage Group 
                                                     
Manager
Robert Flutie
Flutie Entertainment
310 247 1100
              
Commercial Agent
 LA Talent

Sarah Carey

"A grown up Daria played by Joan Cusack's daughter."

Jax Sale
S5 Talent
(310)279.3068
jax.s5talent@gmail.com


Maya Sayre



"Kristen Bell and Robin Wright's younger sister, raising a family and having it all."

 Commercial Agent:
Rodney Chester 
TRIO Talent Agency
323-851-6886
Rodney@triotalentagency.com
 triotalentagency@gmail.com










Alisa Torres

"Jessica Lange meets Selma Blair." 

Branden Pitcher 
NTA Talent 
323.969.0113
Branden@ntatalent.com

Michelle Clifton
NTA Talent Commercial
323.969.0113
Michelle@ntatalent.com

About to shoot my 3rd National commercial of 2015, and have just been offered a role on a new pilot to be shot this summer. In addition to learning from Lesly Kahn & Co, I am also a devoted Improv actor and will soon be continuing Meisner with my Vedic Meditation teacher and incredible actor, Jeff Kober. 

Elliot Joseph

"Adam Scott with Simon Pegg's Oopsie Daisy Charm."

Theatrical
Lisa Martel & Theo Caeser
90210  Talent Agency
323.903.7217

Manager
Gisela Shiffer
3G Managemen
818.489.5616







Elly Schaefer

"Clarissa explains it all
to Aubrey Plaza on Parks and Rec."

Brenda Fisher & Gina Nuccio
RSA Talent
267-266-9168
brenda@rsakids.com
http://rsatalent.net/



Rebekah Walendzak

"2 parts: Helen Hunt's gravitas. Equal parts: Debra Messing's feisty/Molly Shannon's spark. Baked at 98.5 degrees until slightly pink and very fluffy. Serve immediately."

Brian Duensing & Mandy Karns
TalentWorks Commercial
818-953-7850
brian@talentworksla.com/mandy@talentworksla.com


Hello! I've been a 'character' all my life.  From playing every mother/ grandmother role in college to filling my resume with many of Shakespeare's maids, nurses and other servant-types, my acting career has been all character all the time.  Finally, I am actually the age of many characters I played in my early days, but now have the life experience to back it up.  I not only studied improvisation with The Second in Chicago, but have been a faculty member for over 7 years, teaching improv and sketch comedy writing.  Since moving from Chicago to Los Angeles, I've studied with Lesly Kahn & Co, The Actors' Gang and at Alex D'Lerma's Cinema Gym. I have great comedic timing and gravitas.  Not a bad combination.  

Heath McGough

"Elementary school principal by day, professional wrestler by night."

Tel: 405-444-0585
Email: heathmcgough@yahoo.com

Theatrical & Commercial Representation:
Guy Kochlani
Across the Board Talent

Manager:
Matthew Barry

Ross Wyngaarden

"The love child of Mathew Goode and Army Hammer."

Manager:
Frederick Levi
Management 101
818-761-5200
mngmnt101@gmail.com

Commercial:
Pamela Porter
AKA
323-965-5600
pamela@akatalent.com

Timothy Brehmer

"A fit Kevin James meets the intensity of Alexander Skarsgard."

Commercial: 
Michelle Henderson
HRI talent
      (818)-733-2424 
mhenderson@hritalent.com

Direct: (216)-392-0508

Celeste Akiki


"A Parisian with the heart of Meryl Streep 
and the spirit of Liza Minelli."

Contact:
 LaToulouse@yahoo.com
 310.908.1030

Resume.  Reel. (password: cakiki) 

Jon Sprik

Jon Sprik
"A young Hugh Laurie meets Peter Krauss with a touch of James McAvoy."

Commercial:
Adam Reeves 
Luciano/Reeves Talent
(323) 939-1122
adam@lucianoreevestalent.com


Lauren Lakis

"A young Chloe Sevigny meets Zoe Kazan."

Theatrical Rep:
Lisa Martel 
90210 Talent 
323-903-7217
lisa@90210talent.com 
90210talent.com

Manager:
Eileen O'Farrell 
818-985-3136
ofarrellmgmt@gmail.com

Commercial Rep:
Alicia Ruskin & Jamie Hernandez 
KMR 
818-769-9840
jhernandez@kmrtalent.com 
ksrtalent.com