Pages

Tara Carbone


"The bubblier Erika Christensen in a cheerleading skirt."

Margaux Susi


"A young Kate Walsh with a streak of Chloë Sevigny."

THEATRICAL REPRESENTATION:
Mike Baldridge
Momentum Talent Agency
(310) 858-6655
mikeb@momentumtal.com

COMMERCIAL REPRESENTATION:

Garry Purdy
Momentum Talent Agency
(310) 858-6655
gpurdy@momentumtal.com

Website

Reel
Resume

Tori Weddell


"If Ellen Page and Bettie Paige met in a Silverlake coffee shop"

Jordan McKirahan
JMTA
818.955.8350
jordan@jm-ta.com

Eric Kind
Kind Management
310.230.5343
eric@kindmgmt.com


Nora Garrett


"Kristen Bell meets a young Bridget Fonda, who can be found teaching at Corepower Yoga or slaying the competition as the brightest intern on THE HILL."

Agent (Theatrical):
Lyle Skosey
BBA
(818) 506-8188
lyle@bbatalent.com

Agent (Commercial):
Christine Tarallo
BBA
(818) 230-0457
christine@bbatalent.com

Manager:
Shepard Smith, Luber/Roklin
(310) 855-2215
ssmith@luberroklin.com

Lissa Danshaw


"A young Linda Hamilton meets Michelle Rodriguez
 as the Star of Alias of 2.0."

KACIE VELIE & DEBRA MANNERS
DEBRA MANNERS TALENT MANAGEMENT
(914)456-9940
KacieVelie.DMT@gmail.com



Christopher Scott Carter


"If Jake Gyllenhaal was a hipster hacker on SILICON VALLEY."

Commercial Agent: 
John Pierce
JPA (John Pierce Agency)
323-378-5929
john@johnpierceagency.com

Keylor Leigh


"Young Lisa Bonet mixed with the quirk of Tracee Ellis Ross." 

DebraLynn Findon
Discover Management
818.754.6225
debralynn@discovermgmt.com

Hugh Leon
Coast to Coast Talent Group
323.845.9200
hugh@ctctalent.com


Tony Evangelista


"The Division 1 wrestling son of Chris Pratt with the goofy, boyish charm of Matthew Perry."

Theatrical Rep
Branden Pitcher
NTA Talent Agency
323-969-0113

Manager
Jered Servello
Vincent Cirrincione Associates
323-850-8080

Commercial Rep
Nick Terzian
NTA Talent Agency
323-969-0113


Ruby Hanger


"Alyson Hannigan meets Melissa Joan Hart, running a coffee shop."

Jennifer Sims
RPM Talent Agency 
(818)333-5150
jennifer@rpmtalent.com

Jordan McKirahan 
JMTA
(818)955-8350
jordan@jm-ta.com



Lindsey Hutchison


"Julie Bowen - 'Mom of the Year', meets the cunning and savvy Heather Locklear." 

Celia Hottenstein


"The spunky idealism of Ally McBeal meets the beauty of Emily VanCamp and Nina Dobrev as the newest princess on ONCE UPON A TIME."


Regional Theatrical Agent (NYC Only):
Jim Wilhelm
Douglas, Gorman, Rothacker & Wilhelm (DGRW)
212.382.2000
info@dgrw.com
www.dgrwinc.com


Celia is on the road with The Phantom of the Opera as the Christine Daae alternate.

BFA in Musical Theater from The Boston Conservatory.

John Irvin Copeland


"Ed Begley Jr. meets Eugene Levy's quirk."

John Robertson, Matt Taylor
The RT Agency
310.321.8484 
john@theRTAgency.com
matt@theRTAgency.com

 

Tia Shipman


"Naomi Campbell, Vivica A. Fox and Gabrielle Union mix in one. Elegant, Hot, and Edgy"

Jessie Blackwell,  Nick Reisch, Jill Reiling- Borst
Cunningham Escott Slevin Doherty 
212.477.1666

Entertainment Lab
310.488.6809

 IMDB


Janelle Pearson

   
 "A young Regina King, mixed with the earthy vibes of Lisa Bonet."

Karen Kusnitz and Jaymee Locke
TalentOne Management 
(818) 588-3718/(818) 915-0117
TalentOneMgmt@aol.com

 Resume 

 She'll never shy away from a challenge, in fact, you can say she gets a rise out of it.  Janelle is the activist type, always fighting for others and against the injustices of the world. She's smart and worldly, and always has wild stallion cantering just below the surface.  Graduating from NYU's Tisch School of the Arts with a BFA in Acting, Janelle has had the pleasure of working on incredible projects alongside actors and directors such as: Delroy Lindo, Obba Babatunde, Lear Debessonet, Michele Shay, Alec Baldwin and countless others.

Ric Maddox


Agent: David Arrigotti
Daniel Hoff Agency
(323) 932-2500
gotti@danielhoffagency.com

Manager: Karen Forman
Karen Forman Management
(310) 500-8089
Karen@kfmmgmt.com    

Robyn Okrant



"A young Christine Baranski mixed with the lovable goofiness of Lucille Ball."

MANAGER
CSP Management
Mark Myers
mark@citizenskull.com
323-302-4242
http://www.citizenskullmanagement.com/
THEATRICAL 
Affinity Artists Agency
Ross Grossman
ross@affinityartists.com
(323) 525-1221 | Phone
http://www.affinityartists.com/
COMMERCIAL
DDO Artists Agency
Julie Gudz
julie@ddoagency.com
(323) 462-8000 | Phone
http://ddoagency.com
REGIONAL TALENT AGENT (Chicago)
Paonessa Talent Agency, LLC
Marisa Paonessa
marisa@paonessatalent.com
773-360-8749 | Phone
http://www.paonessatalent.com/


*

Nadia Wit

" Mae Whitman's sister with the WIT of Julia Louise Dreyfas.  Passionate and opinionated, she can joke with guys  but if her kid is in your soccer league, you know she's getting all Norma Rae on the referee!"


MANAGER: 
Sherry Robb, Anne
ROBB ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
818-384-0848, 818-632-8532

www.therobbcompany.com



BIO: Nadia Wit has performed world wide in theaters in New York City, London, Edinburgh and Los Angeles. Her most recent credits include a comedic drama about 3 Persian sisters entitled Nobody's Child, a parody of Les Miserable as "Anne Muffaway" as well as "Marius, "the role of the Egyptian daughter "Rasha" in the drama A Country Within and with the theatre company Gravity Works created by Russell Boast. She also performs stand up in the biggest comedy clubs in Los Angeles and is known for her hilarious impression of her Persian mom.

MORE INFO:
twitter: @starringnadia
instagram: +starringnadiawit

Andrew Joseph Perez

"Like a Latin Justin Long."

Liz Hanley (Theatrical)
Greta Hanley (Commercial)
BiCoastal Talent
818.845.0150
Liz@bicoastaltalent.com
Greta@bicoastaltalent.com


Deja Dee


Theatrical Agent:
Theo Caesar 
90210 Talent Agency
(323) 903-7212
theo@90210talent.com

 (Southeast) Agent:
 Vanessa Adams
SOL Talent
(843) 882-7560
info@soltalent.com

Renee Roth

"A young, beautiful Catherine Keener meets a dry witted Jennifer Lawrence."

Mike Borden
Gilbertson Entertainment
(310) 393-8585
mike@gilbertsonentertainment.com


Tessa VonderHaar

"A chill Amy Poehler meets a high school Rebel Wilson."


Jody, Bonnie, and Phillip
Clear Talent Group - Young Peoples Department
(818) 509-0385
jody@cleartalentgroup.com , bonnie@cleartalentgroup.com , phillip@cleartalentgroup.com


Shondalia White

"Tracee Ellis Ross's hipper younger sister with the sass of Pam Grier."

Theo Caesar
90210 Talent - Theatrical
323-903-7217
agents@90210Talent.com

Susan Havins & Amber Thomas
Sovereign Talent Group - Commercial/Print
310-474-4000



Avery Daman

"The spirit essence of Jennifer Aniston in a young Jodie Foster body."

Commercial Agents:
Kristen Heimo (Commercial)
& Nichole Porges (Print)
Bella Agency
(323) 462-9191
KHeimo@bellaagency.com
NPorges@bellaagency.com

Direct Contact:
(832) 746-5002
averydaman@gmail.com

RESUME

J. Norman Riley


"The love-child of Neil Patrick Harris and the young Cary Elwes with Will Forte's sensibility."

Contact info:
j.normriley@gmail.com
(530)386-4401