Pages

Jenny Jennings

   
 "A light Nina Dobrev meets Idina Menzel." 

Agent: Tayvon Smith         
JPervis Talent Agency (Atlanta, GA)
taysmithent@gmail.com

(818) 237-5760 / (404) 688-9700



Leandra Terrazzano


"Rashida Jones meets Meadow Soprano."

Manager:
Ryan Tunick and Rob Saunders
Luber Roklin Entertainment
310-289-1088

Commercial:
Hugh Leon
Coast to Coast Talent Group
323-845-9200

Southeastern Theatrical Representation:
Brenda Pauley
People Store Agency
404-874-6448

Vanessa Elgrichi


"Dark & edgy Lizzy Caplan meets quirky Zooey Deschanel."

Sarah Sansoni


" Anna Camp and Kristen Bell's younger sister in Disneyland"

Ross Anderson


"Orlando Bloom meets Ewan McGregor while DJ-ing in Ibiza."

Agent
Nick Roses
Pantheon Talent
310 201-0120
rosesasst@pantheontalent.com

Tyler Crim


"If Jeff Goldwyn's son met Andrew Garfield and joined the cast of 'Friends'"




Manager: Manny Arca
Dolphin Talent Management
(404) 822-9652
manny@dolphintalent.com

Commercial Agent: David Martin
Momentum Talent Agency
(310) 858-6655
david@momentumtalent.com

Patrick Buetow

                "Jake Gyllenhaal meets John Krasinski."  

                                           Reel

                                         Resumé                                    

                                       Stand-Up

                                        Website



Lauren Eyre


"If Jane Lynch and Joan Cusack had a baby and slapped it with a Julia Roberts smile."


Agent
Ryan Hayden

Ideal Talent
+1 818 306 9223
ryan@idealtalent.net


Manager
Rob Saunders

Ryan Tunick
Luber Roklin
+1 310 289 1088
rsaunders@luberroklin.com
rtunick@luberroklin.com


Commercial Agent
Andrew Vosper

Ideal Talent
+1 818 306 9223
commercials@idealtalent.net
http://idealtalentagency.com/

Sabrina Texidor


"Jane the Virgin with a badge"

Theatrical Agent: 
Nancy Moon-Broadstreet
Sovereign Talent Group
310-474-4000 

Manager:
Matt Luber
Luber Roklin Entertainment
310-855-2202

Commercial Agent:
  Laura Soo Hoo
 Reign Agency
310-396-6462

Hosting Manager
 Marki Costello
CMEG
310-207-7333

Maura Lee McNamara


"If Kate Mara and Jessica Chastain met on Parks and Rec."

 Commercial/Print
Chris Saavedra
Q Model Management
chris@qmanagementinc.com
(310) 205-2888




Elizabeth Grullon


"The body of Zoe Saldana with the brains of Phylicia Rashad."

MANAGEMENT
Marsha McManus & Atil Singh
Principal Entertainment
(310) 446-1466

COMMERCIAL AGENT
Rachele Fink & Abby Santos
SBV
(323) 938-6000

VOICEOVER AGENT
Alyssa Gentile
VOX, Inc.
(323) 556-2489

Josh Odsess-Rubin


"If Seth Meyers and Thomas Middleditch had a baby... 
that was raised by Alan Cumming."

MANAGERS
Jeremy Small & Cynthia Campos-Greenberg
Water Street Anthem Entertainment
323.939.6900

THEATRICAL REP
Anthony Boyer
Stage 9 / DDO Artists Agency
323.460.6006
anthonystage9@ddoagency.com

COMMERCIAL REP
Brady, Brannon & Rich
323.938.1989

Kati Salowsky

   

"The young spunk of Kate Hudson meets the edge of Julia Styles."

Across The Board Talent 
Theatrical/Commercial
Guy Kochlani/Hallie Douglas
(p) 323-761-0282

Brendan Davis


"Ricky Gervais' less cocky American cousin."

Direct contact:
brendan@kilininternational.com

Attorney:
David Ferreria, Esq.
Mark Music & Media Law
1-310-818-7240
david@markmml.com
http://markmml.com

Brendan Davis was raised in the theater, "playing" his first role as Baby Jesus in an Equity production of "Godspell" as an infant, and was an active actor and music performer from childhood throughout his 20s. In his 30s, Brendan switched his creative focus to filmmaking and producing, and has since spent the majority of his time behind the scenes. He has produced successful independent films that have premiered at festivals from Toronto to Rome and gone on to international theatrical and TV distribution, as well as prime-time television shows for CCTV in Beijing, China, where he maintains an office. Brendan is a frequent guest speaker and university lecturer on film and TV production, with an emphasis on facilitating international co-productions with China and New Zealand, and has several ongoing partnerships and projects in China, New Zealand, and the US. Most of all, though, Brendan is excited to get back into performing, and looks forward to more opportunities in front of the camera to complement his work behind it.



Emily Somers


"Katie Holmes meets a young Mary Louise Parker bartending in Venice."

MANAGER
Larry Galper
Gotham / Principal Entertainment LA
424-288-5496
larry@gotham-group.com

COMMERCIAL AGENT
Joy Kelly
Special Artists Agency
310-859-9688
jkelly@specialartists.com

Jessica Janes



"A young Ana Gasteyer, meets Kathryn Hahn...starring in I Love Lucy." 

REEL - RESUME - IMDB - WEBSITE

Kathryn Renée Thomas


"If Janeane Garofalo was cast as Flo the Progressive Lady."

MANAGEMENT
Steven Siebert
Lighthouse Entertainment
(310) 246-0499
ssiebert@lighthousela.com

Ross Butler


"The Asian Channing Tatum who will serenade you on the beach."

Agent: 
Jason Hyman
TalentWorks Agency
818.972.4300
jason@talentworksla.com

Manager:
Jered Servello
Vincent Cirrincione & Associates
310.345.2851
jered@vcassoc.com

Reel is currently under construction, but you can find clips on my IMDb page until then.

Carlye Tamaren


"The hot, fun size, spitfire combo of Mila Kunis and Natalie Portman."



Commercial Agent (Sports and Specialty):
Ted Mair and Debbie Harrison
Mavrick Artists - Sports and Specialty
323-931-5555
Ted.Mair@mavrickartists.com
Debbie.Harrison@mavrickartists.com


Dance Agent:
Lisa Coppola
Go 2 Talent Agency
818-843-9807
Lisa@go2talentagency.com


Print Agent:
Carol Scott
CESD
310-475-7573
Cscott@cesdtalent.com