Pages

Michael Kirby

"The look and heart of John Krasinski with the intelligence of Tim Robbins."
Phone: (949) 584-2576


Cherilyn Wilson


"The best friend of Juno Temple, Amber Heard and Amy Adams"

Michael Greene
Greene and Associates
(310)550-9333
michael@greenetalent.com

Jon Simmons
Simmons and Scott Entertainment
(818)556-3345
Jonwsimmons@me.com

Kathryn Feeney


"A young Katie Holmes meets America Ferrera with the wit of Krysten Ritter."


Dede Binder & Breanna Bell
Defining Artists Agency
818-753-2405
dede@definingartists.com ; breanna@definingartists.com

Nick Campbell
Velocity Entertainment Partners
323-230-8850
nick@velocity-ent.com

Kristin Nava, Ashley Partingtom, Peter Novick
Abrams Artists Agency (Commercial Division)
310-859-1417
krstin.nava@abramsart.com ; peter.novick@abramsart.com ; ashley.partington@abramsart.com