Pages

Chris Webster





"Paul Bettany meets Alan Tudyk as president of the university student body."


Manager:

Brady McKay & Amy Slomovits
Haven Entertainment
310-678-6804
ch@haven.la









Josh Miller


"Dev Patel meets the son of Ray Romano."

Manager
Ryan Tunick
Luber Roklin Entertainment
310-289-1088




Brandon Ruiter


"The Josh Hutcherson type, with the edge of Michael Pitt, and the charisma of Matthew Lillard."

Theatrical Agent:
Joel King
PAKULA/KING & Associates
(310) 281-4868



Manager:
Ted Schachter and Brantley Brown
SCHACHTER/BROWN
(310) 712-3730
Ted@schachterent.com



Commercial Agent:
Mark Park
STEWART TALENT
(213) 943-2971
Markpark@stewarttalent.com



Voice Over Agent:
Debby Kotzen
NAKED VOICES
(312) 563-0136



In addition to his on-camera and voice over credits, Brandon has extensive experience on Stage, and has trained for over a decade in Michigan and Chicago, appearing in many stage productions.  He is also a writer and illustrator finishing a children's book this year





Dakota Shepard


"A young Laura Linney meets a young Joan Cusack."

Commercial:
Noel Palm
Element Talent Agency 
 310.893.1894 
n.palm@elementtalent.com






Chanté Bowser


"Lisa Nicole Carson mixed with Stacy Dash with the wit of Wanda Sykes."

Commercial
Andrew Vosper
Ideal Talent
(818) 306-9223



 

Dana DeRuyck


"Young Tina Fey meets Wendi McLendon-Covey and Flo the Progressive Lady."

Commercial
Donna Kim
323-592-3935
donna@genesisartistsagency.com


Veronica Deeds

     

"SANDRA BULLOCK'S YOUNGER, LATINA SISTER."

Veronica Deeds has recently moved to Los Angeles to pursue a career in acting. Growing up in Miami, Veronica worked mostly in commercials and print, and while earning her undergraduate degree, she also took roles in short films for film festivals. She started off her education in LA in the Comedy Intensive with Lesly Kahn at Lesly Kahn & Co. and has gone on to take the Clinic as well. While not represented yet, she's confident in what she can bring to the table in the audition room & on set! 

Duane Avery


  " A Young Terrance Howard meets Tracy Morgan."

Commercial/Print
Christine Tarallo
Bobby Ball Talent Agency
818.506.8188
Christine@BBATalent.com

VoiceOver
Carli Silver
Atlas Talent Agency
310.324.9800
Carli@AtlasTalent.com


Bianca Malinowski


"A young Maura Tierney." 

MANAGMENT 
Matt Birkel 
Principal Entertainment LA
310.446.1466


THEATRICAL 
Tyler Allen
ESA
310.853.4200
Tyler.Allen@ESArtists.com


COMMERCIAL 
David Ziff
CESD
310.475.2111

VOICE OVER
Carl Silver
Atlas Talent Agency 
310.324.9800



Bianca recurred on the AMC drama "Halt and Catch Fire" as well as ABC's "Nashville".  She also starred in the IFC, 2015 Sundance Selection, film "Bound to Vengeance".