Pages

Amanda Maddox


        "Anna Camp meets Kaitlin Olson."

Theatrical and Commercial

Esprit Talent Agency

Mike Gerard
(888)  405 - 8901
agentmikegerard@gmail.com
http://www.esprittalentagency.com/










Talisa Friedman


"A 20-something, free-spirited Rebecca Gayheart."
 

Agent - Theatrical
Erica Hunton
Littman Talent Group
818-853-9400
erica@littmantalent.com

Agent - Commercial
Laura Soo Hoo
Reign Agency
310-396-6462
  • laura@reignagency.com




Mia Danelle


Mia Danelle



"Young Lauren Tom mixed with Ellen Page and a dash of Zooey Deschanel."

REP:

Manager
Zach James
Bohemia Group
(323)462-5800

Theatrical Agent
Adel Nur & Eric Stevens
Jenny Stricklin Talent
(747)477-1400
estevens@jstalentagency.com

Commercial Agent
Christine Torreele
Greene & Associates
(310)-550-9333
christine@greenetalent.com












Veronica Bruce


"Rachel Maddow meets Sarah Silverman as student body president."

LW1 Talent Agency
310.601.2532

Check out my resume, reel, additional photos and other media at my website!

Alexandra Vita DeMaio


"Evan Rachel Wood meets Mae Whitman with an Amy Schumer smile."

Darren Bluestone


"Jonathan Groff and Ryan Reynolds. Shake and serve in a tall glass."

Kevin McEleney
Don Buchwald & Associates
kmceleney@buchwald.com
212.867.1200
www.buchwald.com






Jayme Lynn Evans


"Rachel McAdams with an edge."

Imperium 7

Theatrical
Steven Neibert
steve@imperium-7.com
Commercial:
Tracy Mapes
tracy@imperium-7.com
Voice Over:
Marni Anhalt
marni@imperium-7.com

323-931-9099


Mike Pusateri



‘Ron Pearlman’s younger brother with the wit and sincerity of Paul Giamatti.’

Cecilia Scott (Manager)
Aces Talent
323.813.1936
Cecilia@acestalent.com



Kinsey McLean




"A young William H. Macy with the duality of Dexter and the range of Steve Carell".

S&C Management: Cristy Coors Beasley
310-595-0222 / scmanagementco@gmail.com


Kristina Pesic



The sunshine of Kayley Cuoco mixed with the storm of Kat Dennings who will sweep you off your feet when you least expect it.

Theatrical Agent:
Melisa Spamer
Domain Talent
P: 310 888 8500
Email: melisa@domainla.org

Management:
Robbie Kass
Kass Management
P: 310 917 1300
Email: Robbiekass@aol.com

Commercial Agent:
Kristin Nava
Abrams Artist Agency
P: 310 8590625
Email: kristin.nava@abramsart.com

Voice Over Agent:
Dean Panaro
Abrams Artist Agency
P: 310 728 1060
Email: voiceover.assistant@abramsart.com





Natasha Hall


"A young, Vampire Diaries Natalie Zea who will change the oil in your car while reading your palm."

Jason Zenowich
Amsel, Eisenstadt, Frazier & Hinojosa (AEFH)
323 939 1188 
jason@aefhtalent.com

Gary Ousdahl
Advanced Management
424 333 1500
gary@advancedmanagement.tv

Michelle Henderson
Henderson Represents Inc. (HRi)
818 733 2424
mhenderson@hritalent.com






Rachelle Eastburn


"The baby sister of Patricia Arquette and Chelsea Handler with a 1,000 watt smile."

Herb Rothman
American Talent Management
212-686-6547
atm.respond@gmail.com


Laura Bradbury

  

  "Kirsten Dunst with the quirk of Jayma Mays."  

Commercially Represented by Sandra Brosnan
One World Model and Talent
SKBrosnan@yahoo.com
(310) 871-2707


I began acting by touring with The Encore Players performing Godspell and West Side Story! I later went on to study performing arts at American University. I began my on camera career in London and I am now based in Los Angeles where I continue to enjoy studying and acting in film and television.

When casting your next project I’m your girl next door, mom, quirky character or detective/cop!




Bree Williamson


Innovative Artists 
Todd Einser
Lucas Kosoglad
lucas.kosoglad@iala.com
310-656-0400
   
Allison Levy
212-659-5106
allison.levy@iany.com

Manager
Door 24 
Jill Mcgrath 
212-868-5233