Pages

Christina Edland Palacios

"Neve Campbell meets a younger Marcia Gay Harden."
Manager
Eileen O'Farrell 
Eileen O'Farrell Management
(818) 985-3136
ofarrellmgmt@gmail.com

Reel
Resume

Born to a mother from Spain and a father from Tennessee, Christina's acting debut was as Peter Pan in Girl Scouts. Through her father's job, she grew up living and traveling in Europe, Asia and the US. She graduated with two degrees in Literature and Anthropology before moving to England to attend RADA and Drama Studio London, where she was awarded the Peter Howitt scholarship and then relocated to Los Angeles.



Pamela Mitchell


"The snark of Kristen Ritter meets Zooey Deschanel's manic pixie dream girl."

Manager
Leah David-Amaya, Bullett Management
323.706.7816
Leah@bullettmanagement.com

Commercial
Jamie Hernandez, KMR
818.769.9111
Hernandez@KMRtalent.com


  Resume
   











      
  





Hillary Hickam


"The comic hysteria of Leslie Mann meets the cool dispassion of Holly Hunter and the intelligent focus of Melissa George."

Andy Rooney (Theatrical)
Midwest Talent
(323)861-6679

Michelle Henderson, (Commercial)
Henderson Represents Inc. (HRI)
818-733-2424
mhenderson@hritalent.com

Gerra Avery (Theatrical-East Coast)
Avery Sisters Entertainment
800-986-5133 x104
gerra@sisterent.com




Aida Janesky


 


"A white Jordana Brewster with the comedic timing of Tina Fey 
and a Kimmy Schmidt smile."

Gina Vitori




"Analeigh Tipton meets a young Cameron Diaz #legsfordays".

Management:
Branden Meck - Jump Start Talent
310-395-0522
branden@jumpstarttalent.com

Theatrical Agent:
Amy Pierce & Patrick Welborn - Allegory Creative Management
818-582-8055
amy.pierce@allegorytalent.com, patrick.welborn@allegorytalent.com

Reel       Website     Resume

Soy Kim



"SANDRA OH MEETS ASIAN LISA KUDROW"

(international agent)
Chris S. LeeB&C GROUPLos Angeles l Seoulclee@bandc.co+821033982361




Tom Berklund


"Jon Hamm meets Eric McCormack."

Tim Taylor
Luber Roklin Entertainment
310.855.2203
ttaylor@luberroklin.com





Kevin Michael Hoffman


"Cute. Blonde. Zach Galianakis."

Theatrical Agent:
Jordan McKirahan 
Jordan McKirahan Talent Agency
818-955-8350
jordan@jm-ta.com

Commercial Agent:
Christine Tarallo
Bobby Ball Agency (BBA)
818-506-8188
christine@bbatalent.com